Sixteen different programs are represented on the All-USCHO Women’s Division I teams this year. Northeastern and Wisconsin lead the way, each placing three players on our lists. Ohio State, Minnesota, Minnesota Duluth and Yale each had two players honored.

First Team
F: Gabbie Hughes, Sr – Minnesota Duluth
F: Taylor Heise, Sr – Minnesota
F: Daryl Watts, Gr – Wisconsin
D: Sophie Jaques, Sr – Ohio State
D: Skylar Fontaine, Gr – Northeastern
G: Corinne Schroeder, Gr – Quinnipiac

Second Team
F: Teresa Schafzahl, Sr – Vermont
F: Élizabeth Giguère, Gr – Minnesota Duluth
F: Alina Müller, Sr – Northeastern
D: Nicole LaMantia, Sr – Wisconsin
D: Emma Seitz, Jr – Yale
G: Aerin Frankel, Gr – Northeastern

Third Team
F: Kalty Kaltounkova, So – Colgate
F: Casey O’Brien, So – Wisconsin
F: Paetyn Levis, Sr – Ohio State
D: Jessica DiGirolamo, Gr – Syracuse
D: Nicole Gosling, So – Clarkson
G: Lucy Morgan, Jr – St. Lawrence

Rookie Team
F: Vanessa Upson, Fr – Mercyhurst
F: Peyton Hemp, Fr – Minnesota
F: Jeannie Wallner, Fr – LIU
D: Rory Guilday, Fr – Cornell
D: Vita Poniatovskaia, Fr – Yale
G: Megan Warrener, Fr – Connecticut

Free Shipping CBD Relief Authority
NHL Hockey Playoffs
Free Shipping CBD Relief Authority
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
Sign-up for breaking news! Be the first to hear about Hockey News.
Click Me
Share via
Copy link