On the heels of a successful 2021-22 college hockey season, USCHO.com has announced its three all-USCHO teams, as voted on by our staff.

All-USCHO First Team (pictured above)
F Ben Myers, Minnesota
F Bobby Brink, Denver
F Bobby Trivigno, UMass
D Jake Sanderson, North Dakota
D Zach Metsa, Quinnipiac
G Dryden McKay, Minnesota State

From left, Julian Napravnik, Nathan Smith, Aidan McDonough, Mike Benning, Ronnie Attard, Devon Levi.

All-USCHO Second Team
F Nathan Smith, Minnesota State
F Julian Napravnik, Minnesota State
F Aidan McDonough, Northeastern
D Mike Benning, Denver
D Ronnie Attard, Western Michigan
G Devon Levi, Northeastern

From left, Carter Savoie, Brian Halonen, Ethen Frank, Owen Power, Scott Morrow, Yaniv Perets.

All-USCHO Third Team
F Carter Savoie, Denver
F Brian Halonen, Michigan Tech
F Ethen Frank, Western Michigan
D Owen Power, Michigan
D Scott Morrow, UMass
G Yaniv Perets, Quinnipiac

The 2021-22 USCHO.com coach of the year will be announced Wednesday, followed by the rookie of the year Thursday and player of the year Friday.

NHL Hockey Playoffs
Free Shipping CBD Relief Authority
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
Sign-up for breaking news! Be the first to hear about Hockey News.
Click Me
Share via
Copy link