NCAA Division II-III men’s hockey head coaches have recognized the top 30 hockey players by selecting them as CCM Hockey/AHCA All-Americans for the 2021-22 season.

First Team East
G: Conor O’Brien, SR, Endicott
D: Justin Allen, SR, Utica
D: Ryan Romeo, GR, Brockport
F: Ryan Black, SR, Babson
F: Regen Cavanagh, SR, Utica
F: Dante Zapata, JR, Utica

Free Shipping CBD Relief Authority

First Team West
G: Cameron Gray, SR, Adrian
D: Matt Eller, SR, Adrian
D: Brayden Sampson, SR, Aurora
F: Peter Bates, SR, St. Norbert
F: Alessio Luciani, JR, Adrian
F: Austin Martinson, SR, Augsburg

Second Team East
G: Luca Durante, JR, Cortland
D: Devon Becker, SR, Norwich
D: Jayson Dobay, SO, Utica
F: Buster Larsson, JR, Utica
F: Lucas Michaud, SR, Trinity
F: Peter Morgan, FR, Geneseo

Second Team West
G: Mac Berglove, SR, St. John’s
D: Mason Palmer, JR, Augsburg
D: Artur Terchiyev, SR, UW-Superior
F: Jordan Fader, SR, UW-Stevens Point
F: Peyton Frantti, SR, St. Norbert
F: Sam Ruffin, SR, Adrian

Third Team East
G: Andy Beran, SO, Colby
D: Chris Perna, SR, Geneseo
D: Jack Sullivan., SO, Colby
F: Myles Abbate, JR, Plymouth State
F: Dan Bosio, SR, Geneseo
F: Donald Flynn, SR, Wilkes

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Be the first to get latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
Sign-up for breaking news! Be the first to hear about Hockey News.
Click Me
Share via
Copy link